OSHWA appoints new Board Members

By on September 16, 2013
Pin It

From the OSHWA Blog:

New board members are:

Gabriella Levin, David Mellis, Star Simpson, Jeffery Warren, and Emile Petrone. 

Click here to see the data.

Thank you to all who participated in nominations

Welcome New OSHWA Board Members!


For those non familiar with the new nominees:

Gabriella Levin now working with Protei

David Mellis MIT fellow and Arduino co-founder

Star Simpson, again MIT fellow and creative

Jeffery Warren another MIT Fellow now working on PublicLab and other stuff

Emile Petrone is the founder of Tindie






About Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *